SEE THE ACTION LIVE ON NBC

NBCSN.logo
NBCSN.logo
NBCSN.logo
NBCSN.logo

FRIDAY
AUGUST 26th


Women’s Quarterfinals
5:30 pm PDT
8:30 pm
 EDT
on NBCSN

SATURDAY
AUGUST 27th


Women’s Semifinals
1:30 pm PDT
4:30 pm
EDT
LIVE on NBC

 

Men’s Semifinals
5:30 pm PDT
8:30 pm EDT
LIVE on NBCSN

 

Women’s Semifinals
6:30 pm PDT
9:30 pm EDT
on NBCSN

SUNDAY
AUGUST 28th


Women’s Finals
10:30 am EDT
1:30 pm
PDT
LIVE on NBC

 

Men’s Finals
3:30 pm PDT
6:30 pm EDT
LIVE on NBC

TUESDAY
AUGUST 30th


Men’s Finals
5:30 pm PDT
8:30 pm EDT
on NBCSN

 

Women’s Finals
6:30 pm PDT
9:30 pm EDT
on NBCSN

Looking for a match not scheduled for television broadcast?
CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR LIVE STREAMS

BROUGHT TO YOU BY

Asics-logo
Fiat
TRUECar
Barefoot
Bud Light
Jaybird
TruMoo
Geico
jetBLUE
Mikasa-vb1
MGM Grand Las Vegas

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

iHeart Radio
NBCSN
FIVB-sm

PLAYERS

Kerri Walsh-Jennings

Kerri Walsh-Jennings

United States

3 Olympic Gold Medals. 5 shoulder surgeries. "6 feet of Sunshine" as she is nicknamed. ...

April Ross

April Ross

United States

B-E-A-S-T MODE. That is April Ross. Since taking Silver at the 2012 London Olympic Games, ...

Talita Antunes

Talita Antunes

Brasil

Simply known as Talita, at only 5' 11" tall, she is one of the world's ...

Larissa França

Larissa França

Brasil

Larissa is easily one of the most fiery competitors on tour. Do not be surprised ...

ADDRESS

Scroll to Top