SEE THE ACTION LIVE ON ESPN

ESPN Logo (small)
ESPN Logo (small)
ESPN Logo (small)
ESPN Logo (small)

THURSDAY
JULY 13


Women’s and Men’s Pool Play
10:00 am PDT
1:00 pm
 EDT
on ESPN3

FRIDAY
JULY 14


Women’s and Men’s Pool Play
9:00 am PDT
12:00 pm
EDT
on ESPN3

 

Women’s Pool Play
2:00 pm PDT
5:00 pm EDT
LIVE on ESPN2

 

Women’s Pool Play
3:00 pm PDT
6:00 pm EDT
LIVE on ESPN2

SATURDAY
JULY 15


Women’s and Men’s Semifinals

Women’s Finals, Bronze
10:00 am PDT
1:00 pm
EDT
on ESPN3

 

Women’s Semifinals
10:00 am PDT
1:00 pm
EDT
LIVE on ESPN2

 

Women’s Finals
8:30 pm PDT
11:30 pm
EDT
LIVE on ESPN

SUNDAY
JULY 16


Men’s Bronze

Men’s Finals
1:15 pm PDT
4:15 pm EDT
on ESPN3

 

Women’s Finals- re-air
9:00 am PDT
12:00 pm EDT
on ABC

 

Men’s Finals
 10:00 pm PDT
1:00 am EDT
on ESPN2

RELIVE THE ACTION ON ESPN2

MONDAY
JULY 17


Encore
6:00 pm PDT
9:00 pm
 EDT
on ESPN2

TUESDAY
JULY 18


Encore
8:00 pm PDT
11:00 pm
EDT
on ESPN2

BROUGHT TO YOU BY

Asics-logo
Barefoot
Dicks
Frontier.sm
Mikasa-vb1
3415_Mich_Logo_TRIM.original
0BE7C9D9E63C4D1DB906CDFCD3161B4E
jetBLUE
OtterPops
Wescom
TruMoo

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

iHeart Radio
ESPN Logo (small)
FIVB-sm

PLAYERS

Kerri Walsh-Jennings

Kerri Walsh-Jennings

United States

3 Olympic Gold Medals. 5 shoulder surgeries. "6 feet of Sunshine" as she is nicknamed. ...

April Ross

April Ross

United States

B-E-A-S-T MODE. That is April Ross. Since taking Silver at the 2012 London Olympic Games, ...

Talita Antunes

Talita Antunes

Brasil

Simply known as Talita, at only 5' 11" tall, she is one of the world's ...

Larissa França

Larissa França

Brasil

Larissa is easily one of the most fiery competitors on tour. Do not be surprised ...

ADDRESS

Scroll to Top